WHITE PRE-WALKING SHOES WITH EMBROIDERY
€90,00
The best pre-walk shoes for babies who are starting to stand on their own. Extremely light while protecting baby's feet. The material of the sole is so light that the baby has the impression of being barefoot. The sole also prevents slipping and promotes learning to walk.Composition100% cottonMade in JAPAN
  • White
109380450/01-10.5
BABY COLLECTION Baby Shoes Pre-walking shoes THE ICONIC SHOES Winter Sales WINTER SALES -30% DISCOUNT
The best pre-walk shoes for babies who are starting to stand on their own. Extremely light while protecting baby's feet. The material...
Size *
Color *
White
PRE-WALKING SHOES
€90,00
The best pre-walking shoes for babies who are starting to stand on their own. Extremely lightweight while protecting baby's feet. The material of the sole is so light that the baby feels like barefoot. The insole also prevents slipping and promotes learning to walk. Won Kids Design Award in 2019 supported by the Japanese Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry. The insole is thin and non-slip and promotes healthy foot and body development. Sewn insole Padded heel lining Upper: polyester mesh, synthetic leather Outsole: 100% polyester The toe area has enough space for the toes to spread out easily. Wide opening and hook and loop strap allow for easy adjustment. Clean with cold water and neutral detergent. Made in JAPAN
109380450/02-10.5
BABY COLLECTION LUNAR NEW YEAR COLLECTION Pre-walking shoes THE ICONIC SHOES Winter Sales WINTER SALES -30% DISCOUNT
The best pre-walking shoes for babies who are starting to stand on their own. Extremely lightweight while protecting baby's feet. The material...
Taille *
Couleur *
BLUE PRE-WALKING SHOES WITH EMBROIDERY
€90,00
The best pre-walk shoes for babies who are starting to stand on their own. Extremely light while protecting baby's feet. The material of the sole is so light that the baby has the impression of being barefoot. The sole also prevents slipping and promotes learning to walk. Composition 100% cotton Made in JAPAN
  • Navy blue
109380450/03-10.5
BABY COLLECTION Baby Shoes Pre-walking shoes THE ICONIC SHOES Winter Sales WINTER SALES -30% DISCOUNT
The best pre-walk shoes for babies who are starting to stand on their own. Extremely light while protecting baby's feet. The material...
Size *
Color *
Bleu marine
PRE-WALKING SHOES WITH TEDDY
€135,00
The best pre-walk shoes for babies who are starting to stand on their own. Extremely light while protecting baby's feet. The material of the sole is so light that the baby has the impression of being barefoot. The sole also prevents slipping and promotes learning to walk. Composition 100% Synthetic leather sole 100% Polyester Made in JAPAN
  • White
409342455/01-10.5
BABY COLLECTION Baby Shoes HANAMI HOLIDAY SEASON Pre-walking shoes
The best pre-walk shoes for babies who are starting to stand on their own. Extremely light while protecting baby's feet. The material...
Size *
Color *
White
LEATHER PRE-WALKING SHOES
€152,00
The best pre-walk shoes for babies who are starting to stand on their own. Extremely light while protecting baby's feet. The material of the sole is so light that the baby has the impression of being barefoot. The sole also prevents slipping and promotes learning to walk. Composition 100% cotton Made in JAPAN
  • White
409331844/01-10.5
BABY COLLECTION Baby Shoes HOLIDAY SEASON Pre-walking shoes Winter Sales WINTER SALES -30% DISCOUNT
The best pre-walk shoes for babies who are starting to stand on their own. Extremely light while protecting baby's feet. The material...
Size *
Color *
White
PRE-WALKING SHOES WITH RABBIT
€135,00
The best pre-walk shoes for babies who are starting to stand on their own. Extremely light while protecting baby's feet. The material of the sole is so light that the baby has the impression of being barefoot. The sole also prevents slipping and promotes learning to walk. Composition 100% Synthetic leather sole 100% Polyester Made in JAPAN
409342455/08-10.5
Baby Shoes NEW ARRIVALS Pre-walking shoes
The best pre-walk shoes for babies who are starting to stand on their own. Extremely light while protecting baby's feet. The material...
Taille *
FAST SHIPPING
FREE RETURN*
Secure Online Payment
Cart cart 0
Thank you! Go to your mailbox

Select language

CHAUSSURES DE PRÉ-MARCHE LAPIN ROSE
€135,00
Les meilleures chaussures de pré-marche pour les bébés qui commencent se tenir debout seuls. Extrêmement légères tout en protégeant les pieds de bébé. La matière de la semelle est si légère que le bébé a l'impression d'être pied nus. La semelle empêche également de glisser et favorise l'apprentissage de la marche. Composition  100% Synthetic leather sole 100% Polyester  Made in JAPAN
409342455/08-10.5
Chaussure Bébé Chaussures pré-marche NOUVEAUTÉS
Les meilleures chaussures de pré-marche pour les bébés qui commencent se tenir debout seuls. Extrêmement légères tout en protégeant les pieds de bébé. La matière de...
Taille *
Couleur *
Rose
CHAUSSURES DE PRÉ-MARCHE BLANCHE BRODERIES
€90,00
Les meilleures chaussures de pré-marche pour les bébés qui commencent se tenir debout seuls. Extrêmement légères tout en protégeant les pieds de bébé. La matière de la semelle est si légère que le bébé a l'impression d'être pied nus. La semelle empêche également de glisser et favorise l'apprentissage de la marche. Composition  100% coton  Made in JAPAN
109380450/01-10.5
Chaussure Bébé Chaussures pré-marche COLLECTION BÉBÉ LES ICONIQUES Soldes d'hiver SOLDES D'HIVER -30%
Les meilleures chaussures de pré-marche pour les bébés qui commencent se tenir debout seuls. Extrêmement légères tout en protégeant les pieds de bébé. La matière de...
Taille *
Couleur *
Blanc
CHAUSSURES DE PRÉ-MARCHE
€90,00
Les meilleures chaussures de pré-marche pour les bébés qui commencent à se tenir debout seuls. Extrêmement légères tout en protégeant les pieds de bébé. La matière de la semelle est si légère que le bébé a l'impression d'être pied nus. La semelle empêche également de glisser et favorise l'apprentissage de la marche. Won Kids Design Award en 2019 soutenu par le ministère japonais de l'économie, du commerce et de l'industrie.   La semelle est fine et antidérapante favorisant un développement sain des pieds et du corps. Semelle intérieure cousue Doublure du talon rembourrée Empeigne: maille polyester, cuir synthétique Semelle extérieure: 100% polyester La zone des orteils a suffisamment d'espace pour que les orteils s'écartent aisément. Large ouverture et bande auto-agrippante permettent un ajustement facile. Nettoyer avec de l'eau froide et un détergent neutre    Made in JAPON 
109380450/02-10.5
Chaussures pré-marche COLLECTION BÉBÉ COLLECTION NOUVEL AN LUNAIRE LES ICONIQUES Soldes d'hiver SOLDES D'HIVER -30%
Les meilleures chaussures de pré-marche pour les bébés qui commencent à se tenir debout seuls. Extrêmement légères tout en protégeant les pieds de bébé. La...
Taille *
Couleur *
Rouge
CHAUSSURES DE PRÉ-MARCHE BLEUES À BRODERIES
€90,00
Les meilleures chaussures de pré-marche pour les bébés qui commencent se tenir debout seuls. Extrêmement légères tout en protégeant les pieds de bébé. La matière de la semelle est si légère que le bébé a l'impression d'être pied nus. La semelle empêche également de glisser et favorise l'apprentissage de la marche. Composition  100% coton  Made in JAPAN
109380450/03-10.5
Chaussure Bébé Chaussures pré-marche COLLECTION BÉBÉ LES ICONIQUES Soldes d'hiver SOLDES D'HIVER -30%
Les meilleures chaussures de pré-marche pour les bébés qui commencent se tenir debout seuls. Extrêmement légères tout en protégeant les pieds de bébé. La matière de...
Taille *
Couleur *
Bleu marine
CHAUSSURES DE PRÉ-MARCHE OURSON
€135,00
Les meilleures chaussures de pré-marche pour les bébés qui commencent se tenir debout seuls. Extrêmement légères tout en protégeant les pieds de bébé. La matière de la semelle est si légère que le bébé a l'impression d'être pied nus. La semelle empêche également de glisser et favorise l'apprentissage de la marche. Composition  100% Synthetic leather sole 100% Polyester  Made in JAPAN
409342455/01-10.5
Chaussure Bébé Chaussures pré-marche COLLECTION BÉBÉ HANAMI SAISON DES FÊTES
Les meilleures chaussures de pré-marche pour les bébés qui commencent se tenir debout seuls. Extrêmement légères tout en protégeant les pieds de bébé. La matière de...
Taille *
Couleur *
Blanc
CHAUSSURES DE PRÉ-MARCHE EN CUIR
€152,00
Les meilleures chaussures de pré-marche pour les bébés qui commencent à se tenir debout seuls. Extrêmement légères tout en protégeant les pieds de bébé. La matière de la semelle est si légère que le bébé a l'impression d'être pied nus. La semelle empêche également de glisser et favorise l'apprentissage de la marche. Composition  100% cuir de vache Made in JAPAN
409331844/01-10.5
Chaussure Bébé Chaussures pré-marche COLLECTION BÉBÉ SAISON DES FÊTES Soldes d'hiver SOLDES D'HIVER -30%
Les meilleures chaussures de pré-marche pour les bébés qui commencent à se tenir debout seuls. Extrêmement légères tout en protégeant les pieds de bébé. La matière de la semelle est si légère que...
Taille *
Couleur *
Blanc
Panier cart 0
Merci ! Rendez-vous dans votre boite mail

Select language