USAKO PINK LINED SHOES
€145,00
These children's lined shoes are comfortable and stylish for winter days. We love its warm and soft material for the feet of our little ones, a must-have of the season! The sole is designed to flex easily at the toe level for easy walking. Comfort that firmly maintains the heel and ankle, thus promoting natural walking Wide opening and hook-and-loop strap allow easy adjustment. Composition 30% synthetic leather, 70% polyester (sherpa) Made in JAPAN
139301380/08-10.5
Active walking shoes BABY COLLECTION CHILDREN'S SHOES HOLIDAY SEASON NEW ARRIVALS Winter Shoes
These children's lined shoes are comfortable and stylish for winter days. We love its warm and soft material for the feet of...
Taille *
Couleur *
BROWN AND BEIGE LINED BOOTS
€120,00
These little boots lined inside keep the child's feet warm and will be perfect to accompany your children during the winter. The sole is designed to flex easily at the toe level for easy walking. Comfort that firmly maintains the heel and ankle, thus promoting natural walking Zip opening on the side of the boot allows easy adjustment. Composition 100% synthetic leather, synthetic resin sole Made in TAIWAN
139401822/11-10.5
Active walking shoes BABY COLLECTION CHILDREN'S SHOES NEW ARRIVALS Winter Shoes
These little boots lined inside keep the child's feet warm and will be perfect to accompany your children during the winter. The...
Taille *
Couleur *
WATERPROOF APRES-SKI NAVY BLUE STAR CHILDREN
€120,00
Waterproof après ski, essential for this winter! These après ski are perfect for having fun in the snow. Completely water resistant, they will allow your little one to keep their feet dry! Composition 70% polyester, 30% synthetic leather Made in CHINA
139403828/03-15
CHILDREN'S SHOES NEW ARRIVALS Winter Shoes
Waterproof après ski, essential for this winter! These après ski are perfect for having fun in the snow. Completely water resistant, they...
Taille *
Couleur *
MULTICOLORED VELCRO SHOES
€105,00
These shoes designed for everyday life will give a colorful touch to your child's outfit. Wear them at the start of the school year to join your friends! The toe area has enough space for them to easily step aside. The sole is designed to bend easily at the toe area for easy walking. Comfort that firmly maintains the heel and ankle, thus promoting natural walking. Wide opening and hook-and-loop strap for easy adjustment. Composition 80% Cotton, 20% synthetic leather Made in JAPAN
109379269/15-10.5
Active walking shoes BACK TO SCHOOL CHILDREN'S SHOES NEW ARRIVALS
These shoes designed for everyday life will give a colorful touch to your child's outfit. Wear them at the start of the...
Taille *
Couleur *
INDIGO BLUE VELCRO TRAIN EMBROIDERY SHOES
€115,00
These shoes designed for everyday life will give a colorful touch to your child's outfit. Wear them at the start of the school year to join your friends! The toe area has enough space for them to easily step aside. The sole is designed to bend easily at the toe area for easy walking. Comfort that firmly maintains the heel and ankle, thus promoting natural walking. Wide opening and hook-and-loop strap for easy adjustment. Composition 100% cotton / Rubber sole Made in JAPAN
  • Denim Blue
119312973/03-10.5
Active walking shoes AUTUMN COLLECTION BACK TO SCHOOL CHILDREN'S SHOES NEW ARRIVALS Winter Sales WINTER SALES -30% DISCOUNT
These shoes designed for everyday life will give a colorful touch to your child's outfit. Wear them at the start of the...
Size *
Color *
Denim Blue
CHILDREN'S MULTICOLORED VICHY CHECK SHOES
€135,00
The toe area has enough space for them to easily step aside. The sole is designed to bend easily at the toe area for easy walking. Comfort that firmly maintains the heel and ankle, thus promoting natural walking. Wide opening and hook-and-loop strap for easy adjustment. Composition 80% Cotton, 20% synthetic leather Made in JAPAN
139401389/87-10.5
AUTUMN COLLECTION BACK TO SCHOOL CHILDREN'S SHOES NEW ARRIVALS
The toe area has enough space for them to easily step aside. The sole is designed to bend easily at the toe...
Taille *
Couleur *
CHILDREN'S PUCCI MULTICOLORED SHOES
€150,00
These shoes designed for everyday life will give a colorful touch to your child's outfit. Wear them at the start of the school year to join your friends! The toe area has enough space for them to easily step aside. The sole is designed to bend easily at the toe area for easy walking. Comfort that firmly maintains the heel and ankle, thus promoting natural walking. Wide opening and hook-and-loop strap for easy adjustment. Composition 80% Cotton, 20% synthetic leather Made in JAPAN
139402382/87-10.5
AUTUMN COLLECTION BACK TO SCHOOL CHILDREN'S SHOES NEW ARRIVALS NOS FAVORIS
These shoes designed for everyday life will give a colorful touch to your child's outfit. Wear them at the start of the...
Taille *
Couleur *
CHILDREN'S MIZUNO SMOKE BLUE SPORTS SHOES
€115,00
MIKI HOUSE developed the ergonomic Healthy Growth Insole in collaboration with MIZUNO, a leading manufacturer of sporting goods. This sole helps maintain better body balance for walking or running. The Mizuno shoe has a narrow structure in terms of width, so it is recommended to take your pair in 1/2 size above the usual one.The toe box has enough room for the toes to easily move apart.FLEXIBLE JOINT DESIGN: The sole is designed to flex easily at the toe area for easy walking.Comfort that firmly maintains the heel and ankle, thus promoting natural walkingWide opening and hook-and-loop strap allow easy adjustment.The insole promotes better growth by making the muscles of the foot stronger and better body balance.The fit indicator on the insole shows you the perfect fit for your child. Composition 60% synthetic leather, 40% polyester / Outsole: 100% synthetic resin Made in VIETNAM
119401828/03-15
BACK TO SCHOOL CHILDREN'S SHOES MIKI HOUSE EVERYDAY Miki House x MIZUNO NEW ARRIVALS SPORTSWEAR
MIKI HOUSE developed the ergonomic Healthy Growth Insole in collaboration with MIZUNO, a leading manufacturer of sporting goods. This sole helps maintain...
Taille *
Couleur *
KIDS LIBERTY PINK UKASO SHOES
€150,00
These shoes designed for everyday life will give a colorful touch to your child's outfit. Wear them at the start of the school year to join your friends! The toe area has enough space for them to easily step aside. The sole is designed to bend easily at the toe area for easy walking. Comfort that firmly maintains the heel and ankle, thus promoting natural walking. Wide opening and hook-and-loop strap for easy adjustment. Composition 80% cotton, 20% synthetic leather / Rubber sole Made in JAPAN
139402382/08-10.5
AUTUMN COLLECTION BACK TO SCHOOL CHILDREN'S SHOES NEW ARRIVALS NOS FAVORIS
These shoes designed for everyday life will give a colorful touch to your child's outfit. Wear them at the start of the...
Taille *
Couleur *
RED USAKO RAIN BOOTS
€94,00
These rain boots featuring Usako the rabbit will be ideal to bring a touch of good humor to your rainy days ! The non-slip sole ensures the safety of your child during his activities. Composition 100% rubber Made in CHINA
119402562/02-10.5
Active walking shoes AUTUMN COLLECTION CHILDREN'S SHOES NEW ARRIVALS Winter Shoes
These rain boots featuring Usako the rabbit will be ideal to bring a touch of good humor to your rainy days !...
Taille *
Couleur *
PUCCI BLUE RAIN BOOTS
€94,00
These rain boots featuring Usako the rabbit will be ideal to bring a touch of good humor to your rainy days! The non-slip sole ensures the safety of your child during his activities. Composition 100% rubber Made in CHINA
119402562/15-10.5
Active walking shoes AUTUMN COLLECTION CHILDREN'S SHOES NEW ARRIVALS Winter Shoes
These rain boots featuring Usako the rabbit will be ideal to bring a touch of good humor to your rainy days! The...
Taille *
Couleur *
CHILDREN'S WHITE & GOLDEN SHOES
€180,00
Your child will love his new tennis shoes designed to compose urban looks. The toe area has enough space for them to easily step aside. The sole is designed to bend easily at the toe area for easy walking. Comfort that firmly maintains the heel and ankle, thus promoting natural walking. Wide opening and hook-and-loop strap for easy adjustment. Composition Upper: 100% faux leather / Rubber sole Made in JAPAN
139403385/01-10.5
AUTUMN COLLECTION CHILDREN'S SHOES HOLIDAY SEASON NEW ARRIVALS SPORTSWEAR
Your child will love his new tennis shoes designed to compose urban looks. The toe area has enough space for them to...
Taille *
Couleur *
WHITE & GOLD SHOES
€165,00
These shoes designed for everyday life will give a colorful touch to your child's outfit. Wear them at the start of the school year to join your friends! The toe area has enough space for them to easily step aside. The sole is designed to bend easily at the toe area for easy walking. Comfort that firmly maintains the heel and ankle, thus promoting natural walking. Wide opening and hook-and-loop strap for easy adjustment. Composition Upper: 100% faux leather / Rubber sole Made in JAPAN
139305382/01-10.5
Active walking shoes AUTUMN COLLECTION CHILDREN'S SHOES HOLIDAY SEASON NEW ARRIVALS SPORTSWEAR
These shoes designed for everyday life will give a colorful touch to your child's outfit. Wear them at the start of the...
Taille *
Couleur *
VELCRO ACTIVE WALKING SHOES FOR CARS DENIM
€135,00
This pair of baby shoes is ideal for keeping the foot firmly in place when running or walking. It will delight little boys who are passionate about cars. Its hook-and-loop closure makes it very easy to put them on and take them off, thanks to its wide opening which perfectly supports the ankle. Its non-slip sole has a flex joint, which allows the foot to bend 3/4 during movements. The baby is growing fast. We therefore recommend that you measure your foot approximately every 3 months. Composition 80% cotton, 20% synthetic leather / Rubber sole Made in JAPAN
139301823/33-10.5
Active walking shoes CHILDREN'S SHOES NEW ARRIVALS
This pair of baby shoes is ideal for keeping the foot firmly in place when running or walking. It will delight little...
Taille *
Couleur *
CHILDREN'S BEIGE FURRY SHOES
€160,00
High-top sneakers are chic and comfortable. They are lined so that your children will have warm feet this winter! The toe box has enough room for the toes to easily move apart. Flexible Joint Design: The sole is designed to flex easily at the toe area for easy walking. Comfort that firmly maintains the heel and ankle, thus promoting natural walking. Wide opening and hook-and-loop strap allow easy adjustment. Composition 100% cotton Made in JAPAN
639402387/09-10.5
CHILDREN'S SHOES HOLIDAY SEASON NEW ARRIVALS NOS FAVORIS Winter Shoes
High-top sneakers are chic and comfortable. They are lined so that your children will have warm feet this winter! The toe box...
Taille *
Couleur *
MULTICOLORED VICHY CHECK SHOES
€130,00
These shoes designed for everyday life will give a colorful touch to your child's outfit. Wear them at the start of the school year to join your friends! The toe area has enough space for them to easily step aside. The sole is designed to bend easily at the toe area for easy walking. Comfort that firmly maintains the heel and ankle, thus promoting natural walking. Wide opening and hook-and-loop strap for easy adjustment. Composition 80% Cotton, 20% synthetic leather Made in JAPAN
139304389/87-10.5
Active walking shoes AUTUMN COLLECTION CHILDREN'S SHOES NEW ARRIVALS
These shoes designed for everyday life will give a colorful touch to your child's outfit. Wear them at the start of the...
Taille *
Couleur *
FAST SHIPPING
FREE RETURN*
Secure Online Payment
Cart cart 0
Thank you! Go to your mailbox

Select language

CHAUSSURES FOURRÉES ROSE USAKO
€145,00
Ces chaussures fourrées pour enfant sont confortables et élégantes pour les journées d'hiver. On adore sa matière chaude et toute douce pour les pieds de nos petits, un must-have de la saison ! La semelle est conçue pour se plier aisément au niveau des orteils facilitant le déroulement de la marche.  Un confort qui maintient fermement le talon et la cheville  favorisant ainsi la marche naturelle Large ouverture et bande auto-agrippante permettent un ajustement facile. Composition  30% cuir synthétique, 70% polyester (sherpa)  Made in JAPAN
139301380/08-10.5
CHAUSSURES D'HIVER CHAUSSURES ENFANT Chaussures marche active COLLECTION BÉBÉ NOUVEAUTÉS SAISON DES FÊTES
Ces chaussures fourrées pour enfant sont confortables et élégantes pour les journées d'hiver. On adore sa matière chaude et toute douce pour les...
Taille *
Couleur *
Rose
BOOTS FOURRÉES MARRON ET BEIGE
€120,00
Ces petites boots fourrées à l'intérieur gardant le pied de l'enfant bien au chaud seront parfaites pour accompagner vos enfants durant l'hiver.  La semelle est conçue pour se plier aisément au niveau des orteils facilitant le déroulement de la marche.  Un confort qui maintient fermement le talon et la cheville  favorisant ainsi la marche naturelle Ouverture par zip sur le côté de la bottine permettent un ajustement facile. Composition  100% cuir synthétique, semelle en résine synthétique  Made in TAIWAN
139401822/11-10.5
CHAUSSURES D'HIVER CHAUSSURES ENFANT Chaussures marche active COLLECTION BÉBÉ NOUVEAUTÉS
Ces petites boots fourrées à l'intérieur gardant le pied de l'enfant bien au chaud seront parfaites pour accompagner vos enfants durant l'hiver. ...
Taille *
Couleur *
Marron
APRÈS-SKI IMPERMEABLES BLEU MARINE ÉTOILE ENFANT
€120,00
Après ski imperméables, indispensables pour cet hiver ! Ces après ski sont parfait pour s'amuser dans la neige. Complètement résistants à l'eau, ils permettront à votre tout petit de garder les pieds bien au sec ! Composition  70% polyester, 30% cuir synthétique Made in CHINA
139403828/03-15
CHAUSSURES D'HIVER CHAUSSURES ENFANT NOUVEAUTÉS
Après ski imperméables, indispensables pour cet hiver ! Ces après ski sont parfait pour s'amuser dans la neige. Complètement résistants à l'eau,...
Taille *
Couleur *
Bleu marine
CHAUSSURES À VELCRO MULTICOLORES
€105,00
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller rejoindre les copains ! La zone des orteils a suffisamment d'espace pour qu'ils puissent s'écarter aisément. La semelle est conçue pour se plier facilement au niveau des orteils facilitant le déroulement de la marche. Confort qui maintient fermement le talon et la cheville favorisant ainsi la marche naturelle. Large ouverture et bande auto-aggripante permettant un ajustement facile.  Composition 80% Coton, 20% cuir synthétique Made in JAPAN
109379269/15-10.5
CHAUSSURES ENFANT Chaussures marche active LA RENTRÉE NOUVEAUTÉS
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller...
Taille *
Couleur *
Multicolore
CHAUSSURES BRODERIES TRAIN À VELCRO BLEU INDIGO
€115,00
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller rejoindre les copains ! La zone des orteils a suffisamment d'espace pour qu'ils puissent s'écarter aisément. La semelle est conçue pour se plier facilement au niveau des orteils facilitant le déroulement de la marche. Confort qui maintient fermement le talon et la cheville favorisant ainsi la marche naturelle. Large ouverture et bande auto-aggripante permettant un ajustement facile. Composition 100% coton / semelle : 100% caoutchouc Made in JAPAN 
119312973/03-10.5
CHAUSSURES ENFANT Chaussures marche active COLLECTION AUTOMNE LA RENTRÉE NOUVEAUTÉS Soldes d'hiver SOLDES D'HIVER -30%
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller...
Taille *
Couleur *
Bleu indigo
CHAUSSURES À CARREAUX VICHY MULTICOLORE ENFANT
€135,00
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller rejoindre les copains ! La zone des orteils a suffisamment d'espace pour qu'ils puissent s'écarter aisément. La semelle est conçue pour se plier facilement au niveau des orteils facilitant le déroulement de la marche. Confort qui maintient fermement le talon et la cheville favorisant ainsi la marche naturelle. Large ouverture et bande auto-aggripante permettant un ajustement facile.  Composition 80% Coton, 20% cuir synthétique Made in JAPAN
139401389/87-10.5
CHAUSSURES ENFANT COLLECTION AUTOMNE LA RENTRÉE NOUVEAUTÉS
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller...
Taille *
Couleur *
Multicolore
CHAUSSURES PUCCI MULTICOLORE ENFANT
€150,00
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller rejoindre les copains ! La zone des orteils a suffisamment d'espace pour qu'ils puissent s'écarter aisément. La semelle est conçue pour se plier facilement au niveau des orteils facilitant le déroulement de la marche. Confort qui maintient fermement le talon et la cheville favorisant ainsi la marche naturelle. Large ouverture et bande auto-aggripante permettant un ajustement facile.  Composition 80% Coton, 20% cuir synthétique Made in JAPAN
139402382/87-10.5
CHAUSSURES ENFANT COLLECTION AUTOMNE LA RENTRÉE NOS FAVORIS NOUVEAUTÉS
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller...
Taille *
Couleur *
Multicolore
CHAUSSURES DE SPORT ENFANT MIZUNO BLEU FUMÉ
€115,00
MIKI HOUSE a développé la semelle ergonomique  Healthy Growth Insole en collaborant avec MIZUNO, un important fabricant d'articles de sport.  Cette semelle aide à maintenir un meilleur équilibre corporel pour la marche ou la course. La chaussure Mizuno a une structure étroite en termes de largeur, il est donc préconisé de prendre votre paire dans 1/2 taille au dessus de celle habituelle.  La zone des orteils a suffisamment d'espace pour que les orteils s'écartent aisément. Conception de joint flexible : la semelle est conçue pour se plier facilement au niveau des orteils facilitant le déroulement de la marche. Confort qui maintient fermement le talon et la cheville  favorisant ainsi la marche naturelle Large ouverture et bande auto-agrippante permettent un ajustement facile. La semelle intérieure favorise une meilleure croissance en rendant les muscles du pied plus fort et un meilleur équilibre corporel . L'indicateur d'ajustement sur la semelle intérieure vous montre la pointure idéale pour votre enfant. Composition 60% cuir synthétique, 40% polyester / Semelle extérieur : 100% résine synthétique Made in VIETNAM
119401828/03-15
CHAUSSURES ENFANT LA RENTRÉE MIKI HOUSE EVERYDAY Miki House x MIZUNO NOUVEAUTÉS SPORTSWEAR
MIKI HOUSE a développé la semelle ergonomique  Healthy Growth Insole en collaborant avec MIZUNO, un important fabricant d'articles de sport.  Cette semelle aide à...
Taille *
Couleur *
Bleu marine
CHAUSSURES UKASO DÉTAILS LIBERTY ROSE ENFANT
€150,00
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller rejoindre les copains ! La zone des orteils a suffisamment d'espace pour qu'ils puissent s'écarter aisément. La semelle est conçue pour se plier facilement au niveau des orteils facilitant le déroulement de la marche. Confort qui maintient fermement le talon et la cheville favorisant ainsi la marche naturelle. Large ouverture et bande auto-aggripante permettant un ajustement facile.  Composition 80% coton, 20% cuir synthétique / Semelle en caoutchouc Made in JAPAN
139402382/08-10.5
CHAUSSURES ENFANT COLLECTION AUTOMNE LA RENTRÉE NOS FAVORIS NOUVEAUTÉS
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller...
Taille *
Couleur *
Rose
BOTTES DE PLUIE USAKO ROUGES
€94,00
Ces bottes de pluie qui arborent Usako le lapin seront idéales pour apporter une touche de bonne humeur à vos journées pluvieuses ! La semelle antidérapante assure la sécurité de votre enfant au cours de ses activités. Composition 100% caoutchouc Made in CHINA
119402562/02-10.5
CHAUSSURES D'HIVER CHAUSSURES ENFANT Chaussures marche active COLLECTION AUTOMNE NOUVEAUTÉS
Ces bottes de pluie qui arborent Usako le lapin seront idéales pour apporter une touche de bonne humeur à vos journées pluvieuses ! La semelle...
Taille *
Couleur *
Rouge
BOTTES DE PLUIE PUCCI BLEUES
€94,00
Ces bottes de pluie qui arborent Usako le lapin seront idéales pour apporter une touche de bonne humeur à vos journées pluvieuses ! La semelle antidérapante assure la sécurité de votre enfant au cours de ses activités. Composition 100% caoutchouc Made in CHINA
119402562/15-10.5
CHAUSSURES D'HIVER CHAUSSURES ENFANT Chaussures marche active COLLECTION AUTOMNE NOUVEAUTÉS
Ces bottes de pluie qui arborent Usako le lapin seront idéales pour apporter une touche de bonne humeur à vos journées pluvieuses ! La semelle...
Taille *
Couleur *
Bleu
CHAUSSURES BLANCHES & DORÉES ENFANT
€180,00
Votre enfant adorera ses nouvelles tennis pensées pour composer des looks urbains. La zone des orteils a suffisamment d'espace pour qu'ils puissent s'écarter aisément.  La semelle est conçue pour se plier facilement au niveau des orteils facilitant le déroulement de la marche. Confort qui maintient fermement le talon et la cheville favorisant ainsi la marche naturelle. Large ouverture et bande auto-aggripante permettant un ajustement facile.  Composition Partie supérieure : 100% similicuir / Semelle en caoutchouc Made in JAPAN
139403385/01-10.5
CHAUSSURES ENFANT COLLECTION AUTOMNE NOUVEAUTÉS SAISON DES FÊTES SPORTSWEAR
Votre enfant adorera ses nouvelles tennis pensées pour composer des looks urbains. La zone des orteils a suffisamment d'espace pour qu'ils puissent s'écarter aisément. ...
Taille *
Couleur *
Blanc
CHAUSSURES BLANCHES & DORÉES
€165,00
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller rejoindre les copains ! La zone des orteils a suffisamment d'espace pour qu'ils puissent s'écarter aisément. La semelle est conçue pour se plier facilement au niveau des orteils facilitant le déroulement de la marche. Confort qui maintient fermement le talon et la cheville favorisant ainsi la marche naturelle. Large ouverture et bande auto-aggripante permettant un ajustement facile. Composition Partie supérieure : 100% similicuir / Semelle en caoutchouc Made in JAPAN
139305382/01-10.5
CHAUSSURES ENFANT Chaussures marche active COLLECTION AUTOMNE NOUVEAUTÉS SAISON DES FÊTES SPORTSWEAR
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller...
Taille *
Couleur *
Blanc
CHAUSSURES MARCHE ACTIVE VELCRO VOITURES DENIM
€135,00
Cette paire de chaussures bébé est idéale pour maintenir le pied fermement lors de la course ou de la marche. Elle saura ravir les petits garçons passionnés par les voitures. Sa fermeture auto-grippante permet de les mettre et de les enlever très facilement, grâce à sa large ouverture qui maintient parfaitement la cheville. Sa semelle anti-dérapante est dotée d'un flex joint, qui permet de plier le pied aux 3/4 lors des mouvements. Le bébé grandit vite. Nous vous préconisons donc de mesurer son pied environ tous les 3 mois. Composition 80% coton, 20% cuir synthétique / Semelle en caoutchouc Made in JAPAN
139301823/33-10.5
CHAUSSURES ENFANT Chaussures marche active NOUVEAUTÉS
Cette paire de chaussures bébé est idéale pour maintenir le pied fermement lors de la course ou de la marche. Elle saura ravir...
Taille *
Couleur *
Bleu indigo
CHAUSSURES FOURRÉES BEIGE ENFANT
€160,00
Les baskets montantes sont chics et confortables. Elles sont fourrées pour que vos enfants aient les pieds bien au chaud cet hiver ! La zone des orteils a suffisamment d'espace pour que les orteils s'écartent aisément. Conception de joint flexible : la semelle est conçue pour se plier aisément au niveau des orteils facilitant le déroulement de la marche. Confort qui maintient fermement le talon et la cheville  favorisant ainsi la marche naturelle Large ouverture et bande auto-agrippante permettent un ajustement facile. Composition  100% coton Made in JAPAN 
639402387/09-10.5
CHAUSSURES D'HIVER CHAUSSURES ENFANT NOS FAVORIS NOUVEAUTÉS SAISON DES FÊTES
Les baskets montantes sont chics et confortables. Elles sont fourrées pour que vos enfants aient les pieds bien au chaud cet hiver !...
Taille *
Couleur *
Beige
CHAUSSURES À CARREAUX VICHY MULTICOLORE
€130,00
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller rejoindre les copains ! La zone des orteils a suffisamment d'espace pour qu'ils puissent s'écarter aisément. La semelle est conçue pour se plier facilement au niveau des orteils facilitant le déroulement de la marche. Confort qui maintient fermement le talon et la cheville favorisant ainsi la marche naturelle. Large ouverture et bande auto-aggripante permettant un ajustement facile.  Composition 80% Coton, 20% cuir synthétique Made in JAPAN
139304389/87-10.5
CHAUSSURES ENFANT Chaussures marche active COLLECTION AUTOMNE NOUVEAUTÉS
Ces chaussures conçues pour le quotidien donneront une touche colorée à la tenue de votre enfant. À chausser dès la rentrée pour aller...
Taille *
Couleur *
Multicolore
Panier cart 0
Merci ! Rendez-vous dans votre boite mail

Select language